OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA SEPTEMBER 5, 2006		
 TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. Use a blue or black ink pen. If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count. 		
CONGRESSIONAL	COUNTY	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 31 (Vote for One)
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) LeRoy Collins Jr.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)	 Daniel B. Merritt Jr. Sabato "Sal" DeVito
 Katherine Harris William "Will" McBride Peter Monroe 	 Richard "Dick" Callahan Michael "Mike" Smallridge John Thrumston 	Jeff Kirk SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)
STATE GOVERNOR & LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	NONPARTISAN CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 7	 Paul Earnheart Lou Miele Michael "Joey" White
(Vote for One) Charlie Crist Not Yet Designated 	(Vote for One) Michelle T. Morley Scott Wynn	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)
 Tom Gallagher Not Yet Designated 	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 29 (Vote for One)	 Pat Deutschman Renna "Mrs. J" Jablonskis
 Vernon Palmer Not Yet Designated Michael W. St. Jean Not Yet Designated 	 Peyton Bush Hyslop Edward L. Scott Sandy K. Hawkins 	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One) Bruce E. Bellamy
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (Vote for One)	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 30 (Vote for One)	 Hank Hemrick Linda B. Powers
 Milt Bauguess Randy Johnson Tom Lee 	 Mike Gourley Michael G. Takac 	